CantidadPrecioProducto
* Los precios y promociones publicados en este sitio web son exclusivos y únicamente validos en la tienda virtual
Instagram
Buscar

Especificaciones Generales

EditorialPenguin Random House
Fecha de PublicaciónJanuary, 2014
AutorJames Dashner
DescripciónThe Kill Order - The Maze Runner 4
ISBN9780385742894

The Kill Order - The Maze Runner 4

The Kill Order - The Maze Runner 4

Por: $40.000,00ou X de

Comprar
/giftlist/create /giftlist/product True O Tipo de Lista selecionado requer um endereço de entrega. Você será redirecionado para a criação da lista e retornará para esta página ao concluir o cadastro. Todos os Produtos selecionados serão incluidos à sua nova Lista Você precisará incluir os Produtos após o cadastro de sua nova Lista
  • 385742894 The Kill Order - The Maze Runner 4
    Read the fourth book in the New York Times bestselling Maze Runner series, perfect for fans of The Hunger Games and Divergent. The first book, The Maze Runner, is soon to be a major motion picture featuring the star of MTV's Teen Wolf, Dylan O'Brien, Kaya Scodelario, Aml Ameen, Will Poulter, and Thomas Brodie-Sangster, and hits theaters September 19, 2014! Also look for James Dashner's newest book The Eye of Minds, book one in the Mortality Doctrine series. Book four in the blockbuster Maze Runner series that spawned a movie franchise and ushered in a worldwide phenomenon! And don’t miss The Fever Code, the highly-anticipated series conclusion that finally reveals the story of how the maze was built!
    9780385742894
    The Kill Order - The Maze Runner 4
    Por: $40.000,00ou
    12x de $3.333,33
    sem juros
    ComprarEste produto será fornecido e entregue por: Books and Books

    Especificaciones Generales

    EditorialPenguin Random House
    Fecha de PublicaciónJanuary, 2014
    AutorJames Dashner
    DescripciónThe Kill Order - The Maze Runner 4
    ISBN9780385742894